Visionner « Will Reagan & United Pursuit – Find My Own Flame » sur YouTube

Praying and thinking tonight at lot about Nepal, my favourite mountainous little country and about my future career,  family and adventures. This song came to mind and I’m loving it.

I want my life to be raw and real
I don’t want to be just dry bones
I want to live a life driven by passion and purpose

Lord, help me find my own flame, my own place. Plant a passion inside me for whatever you want me to do.

img_20160105_235131.jpg

 

2 thoughts on “Visionner « Will Reagan & United Pursuit – Find My Own Flame » sur YouTube

  1. Pingback: Learning to be Still – Sam's Grand Adventure

Leave a Reply

